By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your food service program? Speak with your food service manager in any of the locations about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision-making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment cards are a quick and simple way to make suggestions and to get your questions answered.

Members of the food service management team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your dining room managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

Sodexo Main Office
(985) 448-4513
campusdining@nicholls.edu

Russell Barrios
Russell Barrios
General Manager
russell.barrios@sodexo.com
(985) 449-7021

Norman Hunt
Norman Hunt
Executive Chef
norman.hunt@sodexo.com
(985) 448-4484

James Charpentier
James Charpentier
Retail Dining Manager
james.charpentier@sodexo.com
(985) 448-4566


Laura Melton
Laura Melton
Catering Manager
laura.melton@sodexo.com
(985) 448-4471

Bianca Gilfour
Bianca Gilfour
Unit Marketing Coordinator
bianca.gilfour@sodexo.com
(985) 493-2576

Ashley Lapeyrouse
Ashley Lapeyrouse
Resident Dining Manager
ashley.lapeyrouse@sodexo.com
(985) 449-7007


Nicholls State University | Dining Services | PO Box 2976 | Thibodaux, LA 70310 | tel. (985) 448-4513 | Contact Us